Show Advanced Search
Brand

Glam & Glits

  • Display Type
  • Results per Page
  • Sort by
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Angel
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Angel
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA306
  • Qty avail. : 8
  • Availability : In stock
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Anne
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Anne
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA339
  • Qty avail. : 8
  • Availability : In stock
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Ashley
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Ashley
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA314
  • Qty avail. : 5
  • Availability : In stock
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Betty
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Betty
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA327
  • Qty avail. : 4
  • Availability : In stock
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Britney
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Britney
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA331
  • Qty avail. : 15
  • Availability : In stock
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Charmaine
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Charmaine
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA337
  • Qty avail. : 2
  • Availability : In stock
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Charo
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Charo
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA315
  • Qty avail. : 6
  • Availability : In stock
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Cindy
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Cindy
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA343
  • Qty avail. : 9
  • Availability : In stock
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Desire
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Desire
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA324
  • Qty avail. : 6
  • Availability : In stock
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Elizabeth
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Elizabeth
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA336
  • Qty avail. : 10
  • Availability : In stock
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Emily
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Emily
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA333
  • Qty avail. : 14
  • Availability : In stock
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Fiona
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Fiona
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA318
  • Qty avail. : 4
  • Availability : In stock
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Gabrielle
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Gabrielle
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA304
  • Qty avail. : 9
  • Availability : In stock
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Giselle
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Giselle
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA317
  • Qty avail. : 3
  • Availability : In stock
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Hazel
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Hazel
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA321
  • Qty avail. : 6
  • Availability : In stock
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Jade
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Jade
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA328
  • Qty avail. : 5
  • Availability : In stock
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Janet
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Janet
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA320
  • Qty avail. : 7
  • Availability : In stock
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Jazmin
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Jazmin
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA335
  • Qty avail. : 1
  • Availability : In stock
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Jennifer
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Jennifer
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA307
  • Qty avail. : 6
  • Availability : In stock
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Jessica -
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Jessica -
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA334
  • Qty avail. : 3
  • Availability : In stock
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Joyce
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Joyce
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA313
  • Qty avail. : 4
  • Availability : In stock
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Karen
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Karen
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA311
  • Qty avail. : 8
  • Availability : In stock
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Kathy
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Kathy
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA319
  • Qty avail. : 8
  • Availability : In stock
Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Kaylah
  • Glam & Glits Powder Color Acrylic Kaylah
  • Colored powders that are used for Resine and Acrylic technics. It can also be used with Gel. There are several different collections: • Color: High pigmented color • Color Pop: High pigmented color • Diamond: A ready to use combination of glitter and color • Fantasy: Contains shimmering random...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA312
  • Qty avail. : 3
  • Availability : In stock

Afficher la recherche avancée
Marque

Glam & Glits

  • Type d'affichage
  • Résultats par page
  • Trier par
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Angel
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Angel
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA306
  • Qté disponible : 12
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Anne
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Anne
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA339
  • Qté disponible : 11
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Ashley
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Ashley
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA314
  • Qté disponible : 0
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Betty
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Betty
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA327
  • Qté disponible : 7
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Britney
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Britney
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA331
  • Qté disponible : 5
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Charmaine
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Charmaine
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA337
  • Qté disponible : 14
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Charo
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Charo
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA315
  • Qté disponible : 14
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Cindy
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Cindy
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA343
  • Qté disponible : 6
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Desire
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Desire
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA324
  • Qté disponible : 8
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Elizabeth
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Elizabeth
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA336
  • Qté disponible : 11
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Emily
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Emily
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA333
  • Qté disponible : 6
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Fiona
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Fiona
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA318
  • Qté disponible : 4
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Gabrielle
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Gabrielle
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA304
  • Qté disponible : 10
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Giselle
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Giselle
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA317
  • Qté disponible : 9
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Hazel
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Hazel
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA321
  • Qté disponible : 6
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Jade
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Jade
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA328
  • Qté disponible : 0
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Janet
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Janet
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA320
  • Qté disponible : 7
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Jazmin
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Jazmin
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA335
  • Qté disponible : 9
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Jennifer
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Jennifer
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA307
  • Qté disponible : 8
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Jessica
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Jessica
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA334
  • Qté disponible : 8
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Joyce
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Joyce
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA313
  • Qté disponible : 8
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Karen
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Karen
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA311
  • Qté disponible : 12
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Kathy
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Kathy
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA319
  • Qté disponible : 2
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire
Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Kaylah
  • Glam & Glits Poudre Color Acrylic Kaylah
  • Poudres de couleur pour les techniques Résine et Acrylique Elles peuvent également être utilisés avec le gel. Plusieurs collections sont disponibles : • Color: Haute pigmentation • Color Pop: Haute pigmentation • Diamond: Formule Prêt-à-porter combine avec des brillants • Fantasy: Brillants coupés de taille différentes • Gl...
  • Glam & Glits
  • Code : glgCA312
  • Qté disponible : 11
  • Disponibilité : En inventaire